Tokaido (previous edition)

Sale price€13,50 Regular price€27,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


Welcome to Tokaido, the legendary East Sea route linking Kyotō to Edo.
In this game created by Antoine Bauza and illustrated by Naïade, travel the famous Tokaido route while attempting to make the most beautiful and accomplished journey. A new marvel from the famous Antoine Bauza, Tokaido is a course and collection board game for 2 to 5 players.

In Tokaido, players are travelers traveling the East Sea Route in search of knowledge and discovery.
Each traveler will have multiple opportunities to stop at the stations along the road, where they can buy souvenirs, meet new inhabitants or itinerants, pay their respects at temples, discover numerous culinary specialties, bathe in springs hot or even paint splendid panoramas.
Players will move in order from furthest to closest to the arrival point. Thus, the movement order will constantly change, while the places available on each station will be very limited, plunging players into a permanent dilemma.
The collections of each player as well as the points of each being permanently visible, you will have to know how to read the strategies of each and anticipate each movement by choosing whether you want to act to serve your interests, or to hinder those of other travelers…
Adventure awaits!

Language: Français


Game time

30 - 45 mins

Numbers of players

FOR 2 TO 5 PLAYERS

Recommended age

8 YEARS AND +

How to play ?

Learn how to play with this explanatory video.

Download the rules

Contents of the box

  • 1 livret de règles
  • 1 plateau de jeu
  • 5 pions Voyageurs
  • 5 marqueurs Points de Voyage
  • 5 jetons Baluchons
  • 50 pièces de monnaie
  • 60 cartes Panorama
  • 12 cartes Sources chaudes
  • 25 cartes Repas
  • 24 cartes Souvenirs
  • 14 cartes Rencontres
  • 7 cartes Accomplissements
  • 1 sac en tissu
  • 10 tuiles Voyageur

You will also like

Namiji - Funforge
Namiji Sale price€24,05 Regular price€37,00
Tokaido Duo - Funforge
Tokaido Duo Sale price€15,00 Regular price€20,00

Tokaido (édition précédente)

En stock
Prix de vente€27,00

Taxes inclues Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse


Bienvenue sur le Tokaïdo, la légendaire route de la Mer de l’Est reliant Kyotō à Edo.
Dans ce jeu créé par Antoine Bauza et illustré par Naïade, parcourez la célèbre route du Tokaido en tentant de faire le plus beau et le plus accompli des voyages. Nouvelle merveille du célèbre Antoine Bauza, Tokaido est un jeu de plateau de parcours et de collection pour 2 à 5 joueurs.

Dans Tokaido, les joueurs sont des voyageurs parcourant la route de la mer de l’Est en quête de connaissances et de découverte.
Chaque voyageur aura de multiples opportunités de s’arrêter dans les stations bordant la route, au sein desquelles il pourra acheter des souvenirs, rencontrer de nouveaux habitants ou itinérants, payer ses respects aux temples, découvrir de nombreuses spécialités culinaires, se baigner dans des sources chaudes ou bien même peindre de splendides panoramas.
Les joueurs vont se déplacer dans l’ordre du plus lointain au plus proche du point d’arrivée. Ainsi, l’ordre de déplacement changera en permanence, tandis que les places disponibles sur chaque station seront très limitées, plongeant les joueurs dans un dilemme permanent.
Les collections de chaque joueur ainsi que les points de chacun étant en permanence visibles, il vous faudra savoir lire dans les stratégies de chacun et anticiper chaque mouvement en choisissant si vous voulez agir pour servir vos intérêts, ou bien pour entraver ceux des autres voyageurs…
L'aventure vous attend !

Langue: Français


Temps de jeu

30 - 45 MINS

Nombre de joueurs

POUR 2 À 5 JOUEURS

Âge recommandé

8 ANS ET +

Comment jouer ?

Apprenez à jouer grâce à cette vidéo explicative.

Téléchargez les règles

Contenu de la boite

  • 1 livret de règles
  • 1 plateau de jeu
  • 5 pions Voyageurs
  • 5 marqueurs Points de Voyage
  • 5 jetons Baluchons
  • 50 pièces de monnaie
  • 60 cartes Panorama
  • 12 cartes Sources chaudes
  • 25 cartes Repas
  • 24 cartes Souvenirs
  • 14 cartes Rencontres
  • 7 cartes Accomplissements
  • 1 sac en tissu
  • 10 tuiles Voyageur

Vous aimerez aussi

Namiji - Funforge
Namiji Prix de vente€37,00
Tokaido Duo - Funforge
Tokaido Duo Prix de vente€20,00